DIY Woven Bracelet

DIY Woven Bracelet

I apologize for not updating for a while! I’ve had a lot going on, but I should be posting more regularly again! I also went back and rephotographed so of my products and added them to the posts! So this bracelet was actually really fun to make! It’s cool watching it form as you go :) I lost the original tutorial link that I used, but this one should be just the same (plus it has a video). I’m not going to rewrite a tutorial, but see my photos of the process below!

One thought on “DIY Woven Bracelet

Leave a Reply

